Knowledge Centre

Employer and Employee Rights in a Time of Crisis

Tue, 31st Mar 2020

So much has changed in Australia – and the world – since the start of March that it’s quite ...

Steps to Prioritize When Separating

Tue, 18th Feb 2020

Separating from your partner can be an emotional and confusing time, and knowing what steps to take after separation ...

Top Tips For Your Family Law Negotiations

Thu, 4th Apr 2019

If you and your partner have decided to separate, you will need to reach an agreement on the division ...

The Factors that Affect Property Settlement After Separation

Wed, 6th Feb 2019

When contemplating the path to separation and beyond, there are so many aspects that are draining and overwhelming, not ...

What to Consider when Buying a Business

Tue, 25th Sep 2018

At Carroll Goldsmith, we are always looking to anticipate the risks our clients may face when considering the purchase ...

Superannuation and your Will – does everything add up?

Fri, 21st Sep 2018

There are many aspects of an estate to consider when creating or updating a Will. One aspect that we ...

Meet Leonie

Tue, 18th Sep 2018

Meet Leonie, our Property Law Specialist: She made the move from Airlie Beach to the Mornington Peninsula, and now ...

Meet Vanessa

Tue, 31st Jul 2018

Meet Vanessa: Lover of the great outdoors. If she’s not in the garden, she’s planning her next camping trip ...

Meet Terry Weerappah

Thu, 24th May 2018

Meet Terry: Lover of inquisitive minds and long drives around the Mornington Peninsula. With two of his grandchildren living ...

How does the 2018 Federal Budget affect you?

Thu, 10th May 2018

This year’s Federal Budget provides a number of policies aimed at various demographics. But what do these changes mean ...

What do Lawyers actually do?

Thu, 19th Apr 2018

Funnily enough this question has proven more difficult to answer than we first thought it would be. You may ...

Our New Knowledge Centre

Wed, 14th Mar 2018

We have started work on our new knowledge centre. Check back shortly for updates. ...

Contact

Level 1, 176 Main St, Mornington 3931
Victoria, Australia

PO Box 628, Mornington 3931
Victoria, Australia

Phone: (03) 5975 7588

Opening Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 5pm

Help us stop spam! Please enter the characters from the image above into code field (do not use spaces)